Skip to content
BlogPlatform

Stan Store Pricing (2026): Creator vs. Creator Pro, Real Cost

Stan Store pricing in 2026: Creator ($29/mo) vs. Creator Pro ($99/mo), the 0% platform fee, real payment-processing costs, and which plan fits your sales volume.

Ayaan Arif Aziz9 min read
Clay-style illustration of a storefront card next to a pricing card and a bar chart, representing a Stan Store plan-cost comparison

The short answer

Stan Store has two 2026 plans: Creator at $29/month ($300/year) and Creator Pro at $99/month ($948/year). Both carry a 0% platform fee — Stan retired its percentage cut years ago, though some outdated pages still quote one. Standard card processing, about 2.9% + $0.30 per US sale, still applies, and Stan manages the Stripe account for you.

Stan Store has two 2026 plans: Creator at $29/month ($300/year) and Creator Pro at $99/month ($948/year). Both carry a 0% platform fee — Stan retired its percentage cut years ago, though some outdated pages still quote one. Standard card processing, about 2.9% + $0.30 per US sale, still applies, and Stan manages the Stripe account for you.

AdvLaunch is the AI agency for coaches and consultants, and in our paid community program we build the challenge and webinar funnels that run on tools like Stan Store and run the Meta ads that fill them — so we end up on this page from the buying side: getting the plan math right before spending on acquisition matters to us as much as it does to the creator reading this.

A note on these figures

This run could not fetch stan.store directly (blocked by network egress, the same pattern every vendor domain has hit since 2026-10-01). Every price and feature claim below is third-party-reported and cross-checked across multiple independent 2026 trackers that broadly agree on the two-plan structure and the 0% platform fee, checked 2026-10-21. A few older third-party pages still quote a transaction-fee percentage that appears to be stale — confirm current terms on Stan's own pricing page before quoting any figure to a client.

The Two Plans, Straight

Creator runs $29 a month, or $25 a month billed annually ($300/year). It covers a single storefront with product and booking checkout, a basic email list and newsletter builder, one-tap checkout, and built-in analytics — enough to sell a digital product, a coaching call, or a small course without a second tool.

Creator Pro runs $99 a month, or $79 a month billed annually ($948/year), and layers on a broader email marketing suite with AutoDM, order bumps and upsell offers at checkout, affiliate payouts so other creators can sell for you, and pixel-based ad tracking. Sources vary slightly on exactly where the line sits between the two tiers, so confirm the current feature boundary on Stan's own pricing page before upgrading for one specific capability.

Creator vs. Creator Pro
Decision factorCreatorCreator Pro
Monthly price$29/month$99/month
Annual price (billed yearly)$25/month ($300/yr)$79/month ($948/yr)
Platform transaction fee0%0%
Email marketingBasic email list and newsletter builderBroader email marketing suite plus AutoDM
Order bumps / upsellsNot reported as includedIncluded
Affiliate payoutsNot reported as includedIncluded
Ad pixel trackingNot reported as includedIncluded

Feature split is third-party-reported and cross-checked across multiple 2026 sources; Stan's own pricing page was egress-blocked this run. Confirm the current feature boundary before upgrading for one specific tool. Checked 2026-10-21.

What Actually Changes Your Bill

Unlike Skool, where the cheaper plan carries a higher percentage fee that drops as you upgrade, Stan Store's own cut doesn't change between tiers at all — the most-corroborated reporting across trackers says Stan dropped its platform-level transaction fee to 0% on both plans years ago. A handful of older third-party pages still quote a percentage fee against Stan Store; treat those as out of date rather than current terms.

What doesn't disappear is standard card processing. Sources put US card transactions at roughly 2.9% + $0.30 through the Stripe or PayPal rails Stan runs underneath the storefront, with higher rates reported for international cards, currency conversion, and some buy-now-pay-later options. Because neither plan changes that processing rate, the $29-vs-$99 decision here is a feature decision, not a fee-rate decision the way it is on Skool or Teachable.

The Stripe Account You Don't Own

One detail third-party reviews flag that vendor marketing pages rarely spell out: Stan reportedly creates and manages a Stripe Custom account on your behalf, in a reported 37 supported countries, rather than you connecting or owning your own standalone Stripe account the way you would on a platform built around Stripe Connect. That can simplify setup, but it also means your payment history and account standing live inside Stan's managed relationship with Stripe rather than a Stripe account you control directly. This run could not confirm the exact country count or account structure against Stan's own documentation — verify it directly before building a payment-migration plan around it, especially if you expect to move the storefront to another tool later.

Which Plan Fits Your Stage

Because the fee rate doesn't move between plans, sizing the right tier comes down to what you're actually doing with the storefront, not how much revenue you expect to run through it.

Which Stan Store plan fits your stage

Testing one offer, no paid traffic or affiliates yet

Start on Creator

$29/month covers a single storefront, basic email, and checkout while you validate the offer. The 0% platform fee beats a percentage-fee platform from day one, so there's no reason to prepay for Pro's tools before you need them.

Running paid traffic, order bumps, or an affiliate program

Move to Creator Pro

$99/month adds upsells, affiliate payouts, and pixel tracking — tools that typically earn back the extra $70/month once you're spending on ads or running affiliates, not before.

Need discussion threads, cohorts, or course structure

You've outgrown a storefront

Neither plan is built around member-to-member discussion or a course/cohort structure. That's a different category of platform — see the Stan Store vs. Skool comparison below before paying for either tier to solve the wrong problem.

Is There a Free Plan or Trial?

No permanent free plan is currently reported. A 14-day free trial with no credit card required is cited as standard across both plans in 2026, which is enough time to build out a storefront and test a checkout flow before committing. Confirm the current trial length and requirements directly with Stan before relying on them — trial terms are exactly the kind of detail platforms change without much notice.

Picked your Stan Store plan? The harder part is filling it. See what a 30-day paid-member sprint includes →

Stan Store vs. Skool: Different Tools for Different Jobs

Stan Store and Skool get compared because creators often move from one to the other, but they're not solving the same problem. Stan Store is link-in-bio commerce: one storefront for digital products, bookings, and gated content, built to turn a social-media bio link into a sale. Skool is a discussion-first paid community: unlimited members get a feed, courses, live calls, and a gamified leaderboard inside one space. The fee structures reflect that difference — Stan charges a flat subscription with no platform cut, where Skool's percentage fee scales with the revenue a genuine community produces.

Stan Store vs. Skool
Decision factorStan StoreSkool
Starting price$29/month (Creator)$9/month (Hobby)
Top plan price$99/month (Creator Pro)$99/month (Pro)
Platform transaction fee0% on both plans10% (Hobby) or 2.9%–3.9% (Pro), plus $0.30/payment
Built forStorefront, link-in-bio, bookings, digital productsDiscussion-first paid community with courses and live calls
Community featuresGated access only; no discussion feed reportedNative discussion feed, leaderboard, gamification

Stan figures are third-party-reported, checked 2026-10-21 (stan.store egress-blocked this run). Skool figures per this site's own Skool pricing breakdown, checked 2026-10-08.

The real signal you've outgrown a storefront isn't the price tag — it's repeat buyers who never talk to each other between purchases, no member-to-member space, and no native course or cohort structure to keep them engaged. If that's where you are, the question isn't which Stan Store plan to pick; it's whether a Stan Store-style tool is still the right category at all.

How AdvLaunch Fits Into the Stan Store Pricing Decision

Stan Store sells you the storefront: a page, a checkout, an email list. It doesn't sell you the people who land on that bio link in the first place. Whichever plan you pick, the traffic that turns a stranger into a buyer sits entirely outside this price table — and at any real sales volume, that cost usually dwarfs the $29-to-$99 gap between tiers. We call the system that fills the storefront The Community Flywheel™:

  1. Hook: a Meta ad sends cold traffic to a paid challenge or webinar we control, not straight to your Stan Store checkout.
  2. Result delivered: over seven days or one live event, your method produces a real outcome, so people experience the teaching before they're asked to buy.
  3. Community upsell: attendees get your Stan Store offer or paid community at a founder rate, with the funnel carrying the handoff from attendee to buyer.
  4. Retention compounds: buyers arrive already bought in, and we measure repeat purchases and retention against that campaign cohort instead of a generic benchmark.
What your Stan Store plan pays for vs. what AdvLaunch builds on top
Decision factorYour Stan Store planWhat AdvLaunch adds
TrafficNone. Stan hosts the storefront; it doesn't bring buyersMeta ads to a paid challenge or webinar, with the Launch Pack's creative volume scaling on the Scale Program
Store buildLink-in-bio page, product and checkout setup, your own build timeA landing page and funnel strategy built for cold paid traffic, not a bio-link audience
Checkout and paymentsStan-managed Stripe account, 0% platform fee plus card processingKept as is — your Stan Store checkout stays exactly where it is
MeasurementStan's own storefront analyticsMeta pixel setup and an attribution dashboard tying ad spend to paying buyers
Cost$29 to $99 a monthWe share the price on the call, once we know it's a fit. Ad spend is separate and set with you on the call.

Stan Store prices are third-party-reported, checked 2026-10-21 (stan.store direct fetch egress-blocked).

If you're weighing a Creator-to-Pro upgrade because growth feels stuck, run one check first: is the bottleneck the storefront's feature set, or the number of people who ever see your bio link? If it's the latter, the Launch Pack is the smallest honest test — in 30 days we design the paid challenge or webinar funnel, launch the Meta ads, build the landing page, and set up the pixel and attribution, and hand you an end-of-sprint report with the real numbers, so a plan upgrade becomes a data decision, not a guess. AdvLaunch never claims a guaranteed result or member count.

Weighing Stan Store against the other seven course and funnel tools? See our online course platforms comparison for the full by-business-model breakdown.

Running a cohort or community instead of a one-off storefront? See our Kajabi pricing breakdown for how a funnel-and-course platform handles the same plan-tier trade-off.

Book a 45-minute call with Ali, our senior consultant, and see how your Stan Store offer would work for your business. We share the price on the call, once we know it's a fit.

Book a call

Before you ask

Frequently asked questions

Let AI book your calls.

Let AI book calls for me

Rated “Excellent” on Trustpilot